Content

Accessibility declaration

Information according to the Web Accessibility Act (WZG)

Declaration on accessibility

Autobahnen- und Schnellstraßen-Finanzierungs-Aktiengesellschaft (in short "ASFINAG") endeavours to make its websites accessible without barriers in accordance with the Web Accessibility Act (WZG) as amended to implement Directive (EU) 2016/2102 of the European Parliament and of the Council dated 26 October 2016 on barrier-free access to the websites and mobile applications of public authorities (Official Journal L 327 dated 2 December 2016, page 1).

This declaration on accessibility applies to the website https://shop.asfinag.at/.

Status of compatibility with the requirements

This website is partially compliant with Conformance Level AA of the "Web content accessibility guidelines web – WCAG 2.1" and the applicable European Standard EN 301 549 V2.1.2 (2018-08) due to the following incompatibilities and exceptions.

Non-accessible content

The contents listed below are not compatible with the accessibility regulations:

  • Importing products

The order of the elements on the "Import product" page is not correct, as the list of products to be imported comes after the buttons.

Creation of this accessibility declaration

This declaration was drawn up on 23 September 2020.

The assessment of the compatibility of the website with the WZG for the implementation of the requirements of Directive (EU) 2016/2102 took the form of a self-test according to WCAG 2.0 at conformity level AA in September 2020. The entire website https://shop.asfinag.at/ was checked. Individual page contents are regularly checked by the editorial team before publication.

Feedback and contact details

The offers and services on this website are continuously improved and expanded. In doing so, usability and accessibility are of great importance to us.

If you notice any barriers that prevent you from using our website – problems that are not described in this declaration, shortcomings in terms of compliance with accessibility requirements – please inform us by e‑mail. We will check your request and contact you as soon as possible.

Please send all messages and suggestions to info-shop@asfinag.at with the subject "Reporting a barrier on shop.asfinag.at". Please describe the problem and provide us with the URL(s) of the affected website or document.

Enforcement procedure

If you are not satisfied with the answers you receive from the above-mentioned contact option, you can make a complaint to the Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft mbH (FFG). The FFG accepts complaints electronically via the contact form.

Contact form of the complaints office

These complaints are examined by the FFG to determine whether they relate to violations of the provisions of the Web Accessibility Act, in particular deficiencies in compliance with accessibility requirements, by the Federal Government or an institution attributable to it.
If the complaint is justified, the FFG must make recommendations to the Federal Government or the legal entities concerned and propose measures to remedy the existing shortcomings.

Further information on the complaint procedure

Inhalte

Barrierefreiheitserklärung

Angaben gemäß Web-Zugänglichkeits-Gesetz (WZG)

Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit

Die Autobahnen- und Schnellstraßen-Finanzierungs-Aktiengesellschaft (kurz „ASFINAG“) ist bemüht, ihre Websites im Einklang mit dem Web-Zugänglichkeits-Gesetz (WZG) idgF zur Umsetzung der Richtlinie (EU) 2016/2102 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 26. Oktober 2016 über den barrierefreien Zugang zu den Websites und mobilen Anwendungen öffentlicher Stellen (Amtsblatt L 327 vom 2.12.2016, Seite 1) barrierefrei zugänglich zu machen.

Diese Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit gilt für die Website https://shop.asfinag.at/.

Stand der Vereinbarkeit mit den Anforderungen

Diese Website ist wegen der folgenden Unvereinbarkeiten und Ausnahmen teilweise mit Konformitätsstufe AA der "Richtlinien für barrierefreie Webinhalte Web – WCAG 2.1" beziehungsweise mit dem geltenden Europäischen Standard EN 301 549 V2.1.2 (2018-08) vereinbar.

Nicht barrierefreie Inhalte

Die nachstehend aufgeführten Inhalte sind mit den Barrierefreiheitsbestimmungen nicht vereinbar:

  • Produkte importieren

Das WCAG 2.1 Kriterium 1.3.2 - Sinnvolle Lesereihenfolge - ist für die Funktion des Produktimports beim ersten Login nicht erfüllt, da der Button zum Produktimport in der Lesereihenfolge vor den gelisteten Produkte angeordnet ist.

Erstellung dieser Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit

Diese Erklärung wurde am 23. September 2020 erstellt.

Die Bewertung der Vereinbarkeit der Website mit dem WZG zur Umsetzung der Anforderungen der Richtlinie (EU) 2016/2102 erfolgte in Form eines Selbsttests nach WCAG 2.0 im Konformitätslevel AA im September 2020. Überprüft wurde die gesamte Website https://shop.asfinag.at/. Einzelne Seiteninhalte werden von der Redaktion vor der Veröffentlichung regelmäßig geprüft

Feedback und Kontaktangaben

Die Angebote und Services auf dieser Website werden laufend verbessert und ausgebaut. Dabei ist uns die Bedienbarkeit und Zugänglichkeit ein großes Anliegen.

Wenn Ihnen Barrieren auffallen, die Sie an der Benutzung unserer Website behindern – Probleme, die in dieser Erklärung nicht beschrieben sind, Mängel in Bezug auf die Einhaltung der Barrierefreiheitsanforderungen – so bitten wir Sie, uns diese per E‑Mail mitzuteilen. Wir werden Ihre Anfrage prüfen und Sie ehestmöglich kontaktieren.

Sämtliche Mitteilungen und Anregungen senden Sie uns bitte an info-shop@asfinag.at mit dem Betreff "Meldung einer Barriere auf shop.asfinag.at". Bitte beschreiben Sie das Problem und führen Sie uns die URL(s) der betroffenen Website oder des Dokuments an.

Durchsetzungsverfahren

Bei nicht zufriedenstellenden Antworten aus oben genannter Kontaktmöglichkeit können Sie sich mittels Beschwerde an die Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft mbH (FFG) wenden. Die FFG nimmt über das Kontaktformular Beschwerden auf elektronischem Weg entgegen.

Kontaktformular der Beschwerdestelle

Diese Beschwerden werden von der FFG dahingehend geprüft, ob sie sich auf Verstöße gegen die Vorgaben des Web-Zugänglichkeits-Gesetzes, insbesondere Mängel bei der Einhaltung der Barrierefreiheitsanforderungen, durch den Bund oder einer ihm zuordenbaren Einrichtung beziehen.
Sofern die Beschwerde berechtigt ist, hat die FFG dem Bund oder den betroffenen Rechtsträgern Handlungsempfehlungen auszusprechen und Maßnahmen vorzuschlagen, die der Beseitigung der vorliegenden Mängel dienen.

Weitere Informationen zum Beschwerdeverfahren